Southwest PGA Foundation

Board of Governors

Southwest PGA Foundation
Doug Westcott, PGA
Desert Highlands GC
Michael Haywood, PGA
Tucson CC
Vice Chairman/Secretary
Danny Medina, PGA
Tucson National GC
Southern Chapter Director
Tim Sam, PGA
GolfTec - Summerlin
S. Nevada Chapter Director
Dick Hyland, PGA
DC Ranch CC
At-Large Director
Alan Surges, PGA
Estancia Club
At-Large Director
Frank Underhill, PGA
Verrado GC
At-Large Director
Kendall Murphy, PGA
At-Large Director
Jamey Lewis, PGA
Sun City CC
Jay Larscheid, PGA
Sunland Springs GC
Mike Scully, PGA
Desert Mountain
Southwest PGA License Plate

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code below to search the Southwest Section PGA's database of Professionals in your area.

For Love of the Game

Southwest PGA Premier Partners