Junior-Friendly Facilities

Below is a list of facilities around the area in the Southwest Section that are junior-friendly and have a PGA Professional that would love to take on new juniors and families. See below for facility information, PGA professional information, and junior golf/instruction opportunities available at different facilities. If you would like more information on what opportunities are available, please contact the facility/PGA Professional directly and they will guide you in the right direction!

Alta Mesa Golf Club
1460 N Alta Mesa Drive, Mesa, AZ 85205
Morgan Reimler
morgan@altamesagolf.com
573-356-5221
Junior instruction, camps and clinics for great prices

Antelope Hills Golf Course
1 Perkins Drive, Prescott, AZ 86301
Justin Henderson, PGA
jutgolfs@cox.net
602-616-4146
PGA Jr. League, junior golf clinics, high school golf programs, junior golfer greens fees

Augusta Ranch Golf Club
2401 S Lansing, Mesa, AZ 85209
Brian Morfeld, PGA
bmorfeld@augustaranchgolf.com
480-354-0241
PGA junior summer camps, PGA Junior League, PEGS Academy, Saturday weekly junior clinics (call for details)

Bear Creek Golf Complex
500 E Riggs Road, Chandler, AZ 85248
Cecilia Brewer, PGA
cecelia@reidwestgolfacademies.com
317-376-3526
Private lessons, clinics, camps and leagues year round

Moon Valley Country Club
151 W. Moon Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85023
Blake Isakson, PGA
blake@perfectcirclegolf.com
480-630-7300
Group classes (beg, int, adv), private lessons, PGA Jr. League, tournaments, college prep program, summer camps; perfectcirclegolf.com

Painted Desert Golf Club
5555 Painted Mirage Road, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Tim Skohammer, PGA | Matt Dettman, PGA
hammergolf54@gmail.com, mattdettmangolf.com
909-725-4314 | 702-592-1516
Junior rate after 12pm (half off resident rate)

Sun City Country Club
9433 N 107th Ave, Sun City, AZ 85351
Andrew Yang, PGA
ayang@suncitycountryclub.org
623-933-1353
Instruction, clinics, discounted green fees

Western Skies Golf Club
1245 East Warner Road, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Mike Arrigoni, PGA
marrigoni@pga.com
602-561-2765
ArrrigoniGolf.com

Yuma Golf and Country Club
3150 S Fortuna Ave, Yuma, AZ 85365
Mark Croft, PGA
mark@markcroftgolf.com
928-304-1004
Lessons, clinics, coaching

If you have any questions, please contact:

Mia Compagnone
Southwest PGA
Manager of Junior Golf and Player Development 
mcompagnone@pgahq.com
O: 480.443.9002 x 113
Junior PGA ChampionshipJunior PGA Championship
Junior Player's Club Login
ID:
Password:
Remember me
Nike Junior Golf Camps
PING
PGA HOPE Southwest
Sagacity

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code below to search the Southwest Section PGA's database of Professionals in your area.

Southwest PGA Premier Partners