Southern Nevada Chapter


Southern NevadaThe Southern Nevada Chapter of the Southwest PGA was chartered by the Section to provide greater member service to those association members and associates whose facilities are located in Clark County, Nevada. The Southern Nevada Chapter conducts business and member activities in accordance with the Constitution, By-laws and regulations of the Southwest Section and is governed by its Board of Directors. The President of the Southern Nevada Chapter sits as a voting member of the Board of Directors of the Southwest PGA.

Southern Nevada Chapter Committee Rosters

Executive Committee

Brian SandersBrian Sanders, PGA
DragonRidge CC
Andy ElliottAndy Elliott, PGA
Vice President
Mike MagneraMike Magnera, PGA
NBC Sports Next



Karl LarcomKarl Larcom, PGA
Honorary President
Boulder Creek GC
Andrew BoganAndrew Bogan, PGA
Reagan HensonReagan Henson, PGA
TPC Summerlin
Brian JonesBrian Jones, PGA
University of Nevada Las Vegas PGM
Amy Bush-HerzerAmy Bush-Herzer, PGA
University of Nevada Las Vegas
Gerry MontielGerry Montiel, PGA
Red Rock Country Club
Tim SamTim Sam
GolfTec Northwest Las Vegas
Mike SeidenMike Seiden, PGA
Callaway Golf
Kevin McEvoyKevin McEvoy
Chapter Director
TwitterFacebook Instagram
So. Nevada Chapter Social Media
Summit Companies
NBC Sports Next
SwingPoint Golf
PGA HOPE Southwest
Arizona Golf Alliance

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code to find Southwest PGA's database of green-grass and teaching Professionals in your area.

Southwest PGA Premier Partners