The Southern Nevada Chapter of the Southwest PGA was chartered by the Section to provide greater member service to those association members and associates whose facilities are located in Clark County, Nevada. The Southern Nevada Chapter conducts business and member activities in accordance with the Constitution, By-laws and regulations of the Southwest Section and is governed by its Board of Directors. The President of the Southern Nevada Chapter sits as a voting member of the Board of Directors of the Southwest PGA.


NBC Sports Next SNC Annual Meeting & Pro-Pro

May 13th
Palm Valley Rec Center/Highland Falls GC

Southern Nevada Chapter Senior Championship

May 21-22
Red Rock Country Club




Brian Sanders, PGA

President DragonRidge Country Club

Andy Elliott, PGA

Vice-President Cascata

Mike Magnera, PGA

Secretary NBC Sports Next

Karl Larcom, PGA

Honorary President Boulder Creek Golf Club

Andrew Bogan, PGA

Board Member Cascata

Reagen Henson, PGA

Board Member TPC Summerlin

Amy Bush-Herzer, PGA

Board Member University of Nevada Las Vegas

Brian Jones, PGA

Board Member UNLV PGA PGM Program

Gerry Montiel, PGA

Board Member Red Rock Country Club

Tim Sam, PGA

Board Member GolfTec - Spring Valley

Michael Seiden, PGA

Board Member Callaway Golf

Kevin McEvoy

Chapter Director  



Platinum Summit Fire and Security
Platinum NBC Sports Next
Platinum Summit Fire and Security
Silver Teledata Techonolgies
Associate MemberSports
Associate GT Golf Supplies
Associate Callaway Golf
Associate Swing Point Golf
Associate HotWorx
Associate XXIO
Associate Under Armour
Associate Gecko Hospitality
Associate Able Baker Brewing Company