In the News

The 74th Arizona Open Championship.
The 2017 Southwest PGA Match Play Championship.
Jamey Lewis elected 23rd President of the Southwest PGA; New secretary and board members.

Recent Media

2017 Southwest PGA Professional Champion - Craig Hocknull
2017 Southwest PGA Professional Championship Photos
2017 Southwest PGA Champion Michael Hopper Interview
Southwest PGA President Greg Leicht Tribute Video

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code below to search the Southwest Section PGA's database of Professionals in your area.

For Love of the Game