About the Southwest PGA

2018 Award Winners

Danny Medina Danny Medina
Golf Professional of the Year
Omni Tucson National Resort
Tyler Hoeft Tyler Hoeft
Assistant Professional of the Year
Pinnacle Peak Country Club
Jeremy Anderson Jeremy Anderson
Teacher of the Year
The Legacy Golf Club
Landyn Lewis Landyn Lewis
Youth Player Development Award
The First Tee of Tucson
Dick Hyland Dick Hyland
Bill Strausbaugh Award
The Country Club at DC Ranch
Brady Wilson Brady Wilson
Horton Smith Award
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes GC
Mark Croft Mark Croft
Player Development & Patriot Awards
Yuma Golf & Country Club
Matt Bailey Matt Brooks
Private Merchandiser of the Year
Superstition Mtn. Golf & CC
Joe Shershenovich Joe Shershenovich
Public Merchandiser of the Year
Grayhawk Golf Club
Kristie Fowler Kristie Fowler
Resort Merchandiser of the Year
Tubac Golf Resort

2018 Players of the Year

Matt VanCleave Matt VanCleave
Player of the Year
Superstition Mtn. Golf & CC
Ralph West Ralph West
Senior Player of the Year
Reid/West Golf Academies
PGA HOPE Southwest

Find A Professional

Enter your zip code below to search the Southwest Section PGA's database of Professionals in your area.

Southwest PGA Premier Partners